Contact our newsroom

To tell us about your story or leave feedback, email news@cwherald.com, call 01768 862313 or use the form on this page.

To send us a letter for publication, email letters@cwherald.com or attach it to the form on this page.

To send us a photo for publication in the Cumberland & Westmorland Herald, email yourview@cwherald.com or attach it to the form on this page.

Emily Atherton

Editor


emilya@cwherald.com

Emma Thompson

News editor


emmat@cwherald.com

Joanne Burgess

Sports editor


joanneb@cwherald.com

Guy Hurst

Farming Editor


guyh@cwherald.com

Nicole Regan

Head of digital content


nicoler@cwherald.com

Advertise with us

For all advertising enquiries, email adverts@cwherald.com, call 01768 862313 or use the form on this page.

Sarah White

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR


sarahw@cwherald.com

Vicki Richardson​

ADVERTISING MANAGER


vickir@cwherald.com

Contact us

Choose file
Uploading… (0%)

Oops. This file type isn’t allowed.

This file size is too big.

(max size per file 2MB)

The Cumberland & Westmorland Herald is a member of and is regulated by IPSO, the Independent Press Standards Organisation. We adhere to the Editors’ Code of Practice as enforced by IPSO who are contactable for advice at:

IPSO, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG

Website: www.ipso.co.uk

Email: advice@ipso.co.uk

Telephone: 0300 123 2220